Download Olamide Music .(The Glory Full Album)

 Wow. Olamide Fans Big News for fans of Olamide as the Rapper has Released The Album for his 6th Studio Album Titled “THE GLORY”.  The Complete Album Has Been droped on January 2017 Check For More Details Below
Talented singer, rapper and songwriter, Olamide Baddosneh is out with his much anticipated The Glory Album. The project was made public on the 26th of December as promised and it’s since gone to be a blast. All Songs on it are awesome as the artiste dazzles his fans with incredibility and uniqueness of style. Download complete tracks, mp3 best qualities of this great work. Download Olamide The Glory Album
Download Olamide’s The Glory Full Album 2016 Below And Enjoy
1. Download Olamide – The Glory Intro MP3

2. Download Olamide – Letter To Milli MP3

3. Download Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles MP3

4. Download Olamide Ft Akuchi – Underground MP3

5. Download Olamide Ft Davolee – Pepper Dem Gang MP3

6. Download Olamide – Lori Titi Yi MP3

7. Download Olamide Ft So.Sick – Grind MP3

8. Download Olamide – Woyo MP3

9. Download Olamide – Be Mine MP3

10. Download Olamide – Oluwa Loni Glory MP3

11. Download Olamide Ft Burna Boy – Omo Wobe Anthem MP3

12. Download Olamide – Owo Blow MP3

13. Download Olamide – Symbol Of Hope MP3

14. Download Olamide Ft Wande Coal &‎ Phyno – Who You Epp MP3

15. Download Olamide Ft Burna Boy & Phyno – Sons Of Anarchy MP3